KAFSC Staff

Jeehae Fischer, Executive Director

jeehae.fischer@kafsc.org

Mijung You, Senior Director of Programs

mjyou@kafsc.org

Mina Lim, Director of Operations and Finance

mina.lim@kafsc.org

Hellen Hung, Director of Development and Communications

hellen.hung@kafsc.org

Shinyoung Im, Counselor

shinyoung.im@kafsc.org

Gilsang Jo, Economic Empowerment Program Coordinator

gilsang.jo@kafsc.org

Seohyoun Kim, Housing Program Coordinator

seohyoun.kim@kafsc.org 

Craoline Kim, Case Manager

caroline.kim@kafsc.org

Da Yeon Kwon, Counselor

dkwon@kafsc.org 

Dahee Lee, Community Outreach and Communications Coordinator

dahee.lee@kafsc.org

Youngmi An, Hodori Afterschool Program Coordinator (East West School of International Studies Site)

hodori.ewsis@kafsc.org 

Liz Lee, Hodori Afterschool Program Coordinator (JHS 189 Site)

hodori.jhs189@kafsc.org

Nathanael Cho, Facilities Assistant

nathanael.cho@kafsc.org 

Misook Kim, Night Shelter Coordinator

nightshelter@kafsc.org

Linda Lin, Intern

intern2@kafsc.org